Watch Out For This Guy !!!!
The Frontstretch Forums
*
*
Home
Help
Calendar
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
February 10, 2012, 03:21:51 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Send your questions for "Fanning the Flames" to matt.taliaferro@frontstretch.com

Search:     Advanced search
61010 Posts in 3347 Topics by 616 Members Latest Member: - Illumughiesse Most online today: 38 - most online ever: 84 (May 26, 2010, 03:55:48 AM)
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Watch Out For This Guy !!!!  (Read 678 times)
Corker
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 165


« on: April 15, 2008, 11:59:50 AM »

There's a fellow making the rounds in Central and Southern New Jersey claiming he has bought Wall Stadium. His name is Ed Andres and he has not bought it.

The place is out of business. Do not fall for his line. He is not the owner and he is not authorized to take collections or sell advertising for the place. He is not a legitimate promoter of Wall Stadium or any other speedway in the Northeast. His picture is featured on the message board at http://www.southjerseydirtracing.com/

Just look for the thread..."Watch out for this guy"...If you are in New Jersey and have a business, he may try to contact you to try to sell you sponsor packages he does not have the right to sell !!!

 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Report to moderator   Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.8 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.113 seconds with 18 queries.