Watch Out For This Guy !!!!
The Frontstretch Forums
Chat
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
May 22, 2012, 06:42:15 PM
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Send your questions for "Fanning the Flames" to
matt.taliaferro@frontstretch.com
Search:
Advanced search
61011
Posts in
3347
Topics by
616
Members Latest Member:
-
Illumughiesse
Most online today:
13
- most online ever:
84
(May 26, 2010, 03:55:48 AM)
The Frontstretch Forums
General Category
Open Wheel PowWow
Watch Out For This Guy !!!!
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
« previous
next »
Author
Topic: Watch Out For This Guy !!!! (Read 710 times)
Corker
Full Member
Offline
Posts: 165
Watch Out For This Guy !!!!
«
on:
April 15, 2008, 11:59:50 AM »
There's a fellow making the rounds in Central and Southern New Jersey claiming he has bought Wall Stadium. His name is Ed Andres and he has not bought it.
The place is out of business. Do not fall for his line. He is not the owner and he is not authorized to take collections or sell advertising for the place. He is not a legitimate promoter of Wall Stadium or any other speedway in the Northeast. His picture is featured on the message board at
http://www.southjerseydirtracing.com/
Just look for the thread..."Watch out for this guy"...If you are in New Jersey and have a business, he may try to contact you to try to sell you sponsor packages he does not have the right to sell !!!
Report to moderator
Logged
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
General Category
-----------------------------
=> Frontstretch Soundoff
=> NASCAR Shop Talk
=> The Infield
=> Games
=> Open Wheel PowWow
=> Frontstretch Fantasy Racing Central
=> Announcements
=> Fantasy Racing Archive