Go to content Go to navigation Go to recent PR reports Go to search

UNOH Battle At The Beach NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES EAST Entry list

Tuesday February 11, 2014


Entry List (as of 2/7/14)

Daytona International Speedway February 18, 2014

CAR DRIVER/HOMETOWN TEAM OWNER CREW CHIEF 1. 0 Rafael Vallina, Chihuahua, Mexico * TBA Toyota Rob Winfield Rob Winfield 2. 1 David Garborcauskas, Jr., Stonington, Conn. * TBA Toyota Shigeaki Hattori TBA 3. 2 Ryan Gifford, Winchester, Tenn. UTI/NASCAR Technical Institute Toyota Max Siegel Mark Green 4. 04 Ronnie Bassett, Jr., Winston Salem, N.C. * TBA Toyota Ronnie Bassett Seth Smith 5. 4 Sergio Pena, Winchester, Va. Toyota Racing Development Toyota Max Siegel Jon Wolfe 6. 6 Daniel Suarez, Monterrey, Mexico Toyota Racing Development Toyota Max Siegel Skip Eyler 7. 07 Clint King, Denton, N.C. * Warehouse Design Chevrolet David King Teddy Brown 8. 11 Lee Pulliam, Semora, N.C. * TBA Toyota Shigeaki Hattori Randy Goss 9. 12 Beto Monteiro, Recife, Brazil * Lenovo/Champion Oil Dodge Troy Williams TBA 10. 15 Nick Drake, Mooresville, N.C. * NAPA Auto Parts Toyota Bill McAnally Dave McCarty 11. 16 Brandon McReynolds, Mooresville, N.C. NAPA Auto Parts Toyota Bill McAnally Roger Bracken 12. 18 Sam Hunt, Midlothian, Va. Drive Technology Toyota Shayne Lockhart Shayne Lockhart 13. 19 Chuck Buchanan, Jr., Hildebrand, N.C. * Spring Drug Chevrolet Chuck Buchanan Craig Wood 14. 20 Gray Gaulding, Colonial Heights, Va. Krispy Kreme Chevrolet Bob Newberry Ryan McKinney 15. 21 Mackena Bell, Carson City, Nev. Special Smiles Toyota Max Siegel TBA 16. 22 Austin Hill, Winston, Ga. * A&D Welding Ford Bryan Hill TBA 17. 24 Brennan Newberry, Bakersfield, Calif. Qore24 Chevrolet Bob Newberry John Monsam 18. 31 Kaz Grala, Westborough, Mass. * OzLINK Chevrolet Steve Turner Ray Holm 19. 33 Brandon Jones, Atlanta, Ga. Wolfpack Energy Services Chevrolet Steve Turner Shane Huffman 20. 34 Scott Heckert, Ridgefield, Conn. TBA Chevrolet Harry Scott, Jr. Richmond “Fuz” Burgdoff 21. 41 Ben Rhodes, Louisville, Ky. * Alpha Energy Solutions Chevrolet Steve Turner Mark McFarland 22. 42 Jay Beasley, Las Vegas, Nev. * Toyota Racing Development Toyota Max Siegel Eddie Dickerson 23. 43 Brodie Kostecki, Perth, Australia * Arcoplate Toyota Andrew Kostecki TBA 24. 46 Brandon Gdovic, Yorktown, Va. American Messaging/Windstax.com Toyota Rick Gdovic Charles Denike III 25. 51 Rusty Skewes, Bluefield, Va. * TBA Chevrolet Rusty Skewes TBA 26. 52 Matt Tifft, Hinckley, Ohio Federated Auto Parts Dodge Ken Schrader Donald Richeson 27. 55 Jerry Dawson, Saugus, Mass. * EXIT Realty Chevrolet Derek Beatrice Jamie Aube 28. 71 Eddie MacDonald, Rowley, Mass. Grimm Contracting Chevrolet Rob Grimm Rollie Lachance 29. 75 Nathan Russell, Curwensville, Pa. * VSI Racing/Russell Stone Products Chevrolet Daniel Russell TBA 30. 96 Kenzie Ruston, El Reno, Okla. TBA Chevrolet Benjamin Kennedy TBA 31. 97 Jesse Little, Sherrills Ford, N.C. NASCAR Technical Institute Chevrolet Jason Little Kris Bowen 32. 98 Cameron Hayley, Calgary, Alberta, Canada Cabinets by Hayley Chevrolet Mike Curb Mardy Lindley 33. 99 Patrick Staropoli, Plantation, Fla. * PEAK Toyota Bill McAnally TBA * Sunoco Rookie of the Year contender

The Frontstretch Newsletter, back in 2014 gives you more of the daily news, commentary, and racing features from your favorite writers you know and love. Don’t waste another minute – click here to sign up now. We’re here to make sure you stay informed … so make sure you jump on for the ride!

Today on the Frontstretch:
Did You Notice? … Breaking Down A Sprint Cup Season Eight Races In
Beyond the Cockpit: Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. on Growing Up Racing and Owner Loyalties
The Frontstretch Five: Flaws Exposed In the New Chase So Far
NASCAR Writer Power Rankings: Top 15 After Darlington
NASCAR Mailbox: Past Winners Aren’t Winning …. Yet
Open Wheel Wednesday: How Can IndyCar Stand Out?

This report was provided by an outside PR source and posted by Mike Neff.


©2000 - 2008 Mike Neff and Frontstetch.com. Thanks for visiting the Frontstretch!