Go to content Go to navigation Go to recent PR reports Go to search

Truckin' Thursdays: Top Five All-Time Truck Series Drivers

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday April 17, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: A Quintet Of Strong 2014 Starts

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday April 10, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: Musings From Martinsville

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday April 3, 2014

Tracking the Trucks: Kroger 250

posted by Kelly Crandall on  Monday March 31, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: A Trio Of Favorites With Something To Prove

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday March 27, 2014

Truckin’ Thursdays: Five Young Guns To Watch At Martinsville

posted by Ashley McCubbin on  Thursday March 20, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: Young Drivers Set To Take Big Step

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday March 13, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: Drivers Worth Watching This Season

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday March 6, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: Meet Your 2014 Rookie Class

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday February 27, 2014

Tracking The Trucks: NEXTEra Energy Resources 250

posted by Thomas Bowles on  Saturday February 22, 2014

Truckin' Thursdays: The 2014 Season Dawns

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday February 20, 2014

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Miguel Paludo

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday December 16, 2013

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Darrell Wallace, Jr.

posted by Mike Neff on  Wednesday December 11, 2013

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Ryan Blaney

posted by S.D. Grady  on  Monday December 9, 2013

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Brendan Gaughan

posted by Amy Henderson on  Monday December 9, 2013

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Johnny Sauter

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday December 5, 2013

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Ty Dillon

posted by Summer Bedgood on  Tuesday December 3, 2013

2013 NASCAR Driver Review: Matt Crafton

posted by Kevin Rutherford on  Monday December 2, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Matt Crafton on a Championship Dream Come True

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday November 21, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Ford EcoBoost 200

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday November 18, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: Wrapping Up, Moving Up, and Being Jimmie Johnson

posted by Brendan Gaughan on  Friday November 15, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: The Forgotten People Behind On-Track Success

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday November 14, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Lucas Oil 150

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Saturday November 9, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo On Diabetes Awareness Month And Tough Racing

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday November 7, 2013

Beyond the Cockpit: John Hunter Nemechek Working His Way Into NASCAR

posted by Mike Neff on  Wednesday November 6, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: WinStar World Casino 350

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday November 4, 2013

Harry Scott Owner Diary: K&N Champs, Scary Wrecks And Winding Down

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Friday November 1, 2013

Team Orders Of The Worst Kind... OK With NASCAR?

posted by Amy Henderson on  Friday November 1, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Grading The Schedule And Wallace's Impact

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday October 31, 2013

Beyond the Cockpit: Daniel Hemric On Getting His NASCAR Shot

posted by Mike Neff on  Wednesday October 30, 2013

Tracking The Trucks: Kroger 200

posted by Michael Mehedin on  Sunday October 27, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Talladega Winners And Losers Going Forward

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday October 24, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday October 21, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Four Storylines To Watch Over The Final Five Races

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday October 17, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: It's All About Winning... And Mexican Moonshine

posted by Brendan Gaughan on  Friday October 11, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Fixing The 2014 Schedule

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday October 10, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: A Look Back at 2013 ... So Far

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday October 3, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Smith's 350

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday September 30, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo on A Dwindling Season and The Chase

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday September 26, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Harry Scott, Jr. On A New Cup Team And Buescher's Title Hopes

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday September 19, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: EnjoyIllinois.com 225

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday September 16, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Is Rockingham Gone Forever?

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday September 12, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Fan Appreciation 200

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday September 9, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: Going After Every Point We Can Get

posted by Brendan Gaughan on  Friday September 6, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Slap To Mad Max Earns Stern Punishment From NASCAR

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday September 5, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Chevrolet Silverado 250

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday September 2, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Favorites Heading Into the Unknown At Mosport

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday August 29, 2013

Jeb Burton Driver Diary: On Track Excitement, Extracurriculars And The Unknown

posted by Jeb Burton on  Wednesday August 28, 2013

Going By The Numbers: The Truck Series' Return To Road Racing

posted by Kevin Rutherford on  Tuesday August 27, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo On Life On And Off The Track

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday August 22, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Bristol UNOH 200

posted by Mike Neff on  Thursday August 22, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: National Guard 200

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday August 19, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Harry Scott, Jr. On Eldora, Pocono And Driver Development

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday August 8, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Pocono Mountains 125

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Sunday August 4, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: A Tight Points Battle As The Schedule Heats Up

posted by Brendan Gaughan on  Friday August 2, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Midseason Checkup

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday August 1, 2013

A Realist's View On NASCAR's Return To Dirt

posted by Jeff Meyer on  Friday July 26, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: An Eldora Recap

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday July 25, 2013

Two Years After Losing Lucas Oil Raceway, Hope Looms

posted by Kevin Rutherford on  Thursday July 25, 2013

Tech Talk: Shane Wilson Sets Up Eldora

posted by Mike Neff on  Wednesday July 24, 2013

Going By the Numbers: Dillon Brothers And Bloomquist Top Names At Eldora

posted by Kevin Rutherford on  Tuesday July 23, 2013

Jeb Burton Driver Diary: Learning From Mistakes And Looking Ahead To Eldora

posted by Jeb Burton on  Thursday July 18, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo on Iowa, Eldora And A Little Down Time

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday July 18, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: American Ethanol 200

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday July 15, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Introducing Brennan Newberry

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday July 11, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Introducing Turner Scott Motorsports' Harry Scott, Jr.

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday July 4, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: UNOH 225

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Saturday June 29, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: Top 5s, Family Time, And Crazy Schedules

posted by Brendan Gaughan on  Friday June 28, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Brett Moffitt Set For Series Debut

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday June 27, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Bodine Replaced At ThorSport For Kentucky

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday June 20, 2013

Jeb Burton Driver Diary: From Disappointment To A Texas Victory

posted by Jeb Burton on  Thursday June 13, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo On Competition And Diabetes Misconceptions

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday June 13, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: WinStar World Casino 400K

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday June 10, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Texas Is A Veteran's Chance To Shine

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday June 6, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Lucas Oil 200

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday June 3, 2013

Tech Talk: Shane Wilson Shakes Down Dover

posted by Mike Neff on  Thursday May 30, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Does Friday Equal First-Time Winner?

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday May 30, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: Race Day, Sharks, And A Fast Fix

posted by Brendan Gaughan on  Friday May 24, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Off Week Observations

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday May 23, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: North Carolina Education Lottery 200

posted by Amy Henderson on  Saturday May 18, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Beating Busch At Charlotte

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday May 16, 2013

Jeb Burton Driver Diary: Qualifying Success, Turkey Hunting and Moving Forward

posted by Jeb Burton on  Thursday May 9, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Peters' Roots, King's Return and Newberry's Experience

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Wednesday May 8, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Matt Crafton On ThorSport's Recent Success

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday May 2, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo on Rockingham, Boston And The NHRA

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday April 25, 2013

Johnny Sauter Penalized For Fuel Cell Infraction At Kansas

posted by Thomas Bowles on  Wednesday April 24, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: SFP 250

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Sunday April 21, 2013

Beyond the Cockpit: Can James Buescher Repeat? He Talks Kansas And Title Expectations

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Saturday April 20, 2013

Beyond the Cockpit: Matt Crafton On His Start, Short Tracks And Menards

posted by Mike Neff on  Saturday April 20, 2013

Brendan Gaughan Driver Diary: The Rock, Family, And Downtime

posted by Amy Henderson on  Friday April 19, 2013

Tearing Apart the Trucks: Hornaday Loses His Head at Rockingham

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday April 15, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: North Carolina Education Lottery 200

posted by Amy Henderson on  Monday April 15, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Crafton Set to Break Rockingham Record

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday April 11, 2013

Tearing Apart the Trucks: Young Guns Excel at Martinsville

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Monday April 8, 2013

Tracking the Trucks: Kroger 250

posted by Amy Henderson on  Sunday April 7, 2013

Jeb Burton Wins First Career Pole At Martinsville

posted by Amy Henderson on  Saturday April 6, 2013

Jeb Burton Driver Diary: Filling the Down Time and Short Track Excitement

posted by Jeb Burton on  Friday April 5, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Chase Elliott Sets Out To Carve His Own Legacy

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday April 4, 2013

Beyond the Cockpit: Johnny Sauter On A New Year, Down Time And Dirt Track Racing

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Wednesday April 3, 2013

Truckin' Thursdays: Miguel Paludo on Time Off, Testing And Illnesses

posted by Beth Lunkenheimer on  Thursday March 28, 2013