Race Weekend Central

2015 Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500 Entry List

The entry list for the 2015 Folds of Honor Quiktrip 500 in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at Atlanta Motor Speedway was released today (Feb. 23) by NASCAR.

At first posting, this list includes 48 drivers, meaning five will not qualify for the race, barring any additions or subtractions from the initial list.

The entry list will be updated as drivers are added or removed.

Car No.DriverManufacturerSponsorsOwner
1Jamie McMurrayChevyMcDonald'sFelix Sabates
2Brad KeselowskiFordDetroit Genuine PartsRoger Penske
3Austin DillonChevyDowRichard Childress
4Kevin HarvickChevyJimmy John'sTony Stewart
5Kasey KahneChevyFarmers InsuranceLinda Hendrick
6Trevor BayneFordAdvoCareJack Roush
7Alex BowmanChevyToy State / NikkoTommy Baldwin
9Sam Hornish Jr.FordMedallion BankRichard Petty
10Danica PatrickChevyGoDaddy.comTony Stewart
11Denny HamlinToyotaFedEx GroundJ D Gibbs
13Casey MearsChevyGEICOBob Germain
14Tony StewartChevyBass Pro Shops / Mobil 1Margaret Haas
15Clint BowyerToyota5-Hour EnergyRob Kauffman
16Greg BiffleFordOrthoJack Roush
17Ricky Stenhouse Jr.FordFifth Third BankJohn Henry
18TBAToyotaM&M's CrispyJoe Gibbs
19Carl EdwardsToyotaARRISJ D Gibbs
20Matt KensethToyotaDollar GeneralJoe Gibbs
22Joey LoganoFordShell PennzoilWalter Czarnecki
23J.J. Yeley(i)ToyotaDr. PepperRon Devine
24Jeff GordonChevy3MRick Hendrick
26Jeb BurtonToyotaMaxium Fantasy Sports AppAnthony Marlowe
27Paul MenardChevyDuracell / MenardsRichard Childress
29Reed SorensonToyotaTBARobby Benton
30Ron Hornaday Jr.ChevyCurtis Key PlumbingCurtis Key
31Ryan NewmanChevyCaterpillarRichard Childress
32Mike BlissFordRimrock DesignFrank Stoddard Jr.
33Ty DillonChevyTBAJoe Falk
34David RaganFordCSX-Play It SafeBob Jenkins
35Cole WhittFordRinnai Tankless Water HeatersJerry Freeze
38David GillilandFordLove's Travel StopsBrad Jenkins
40Landon CassillChevySnap FittnessMike Hillman
41Regan SmithChevyHaas AutomationGene Haas
42Kyle LarsonChevyEnergizerChip Ganassi
43Aric AlmirolaFordFresh from FloridaRichard Petty
44Travis KvapilChevyTBAJohn Cohen
46Michael AnnettChevyPilot Flying JHarry Scott Jr.
47A.J. AllmendingerChevyBetter Than BouillonTad Geschickter
48Jimmie JohnsonChevyLowe'sJeff Gordon
51Justin AllgaierChevyBrandtHarry Scott Jr.
55Brett MoffittToyotaAaron's 60th Anniversary Dream MachineMichael Waltrip
62Brendan GaughanChevyTBAJay Robinson
66Mike WallaceToyotaTBAJay Robinson
78Martin Truex Jr.ChevyFurniture RowBarney Vissar
83Matt DibenedettoToyotaBurger KingRon Devine
88Dale Earnhardt Jr.ChevyKelley Blue BookRick Hendrick
95Michael McDowellFordThrivent FinancialBob Leavine
98Josh WiseFordPhil Parsons RacingMike Curb



About the author

A graduate of Ball State, Aaron rejoins Frontstretch for his second season in 2016 following a successful year that included covering seven races and starting the popular "Two-Headed Monster" column in 2015. Now in his third year of covering motorsports, Aaron serves as an Assistant Editor for Frontstretch while also contributing to other popular sites including Speed51 and The Apex. He encourages you to come say hi when you see him at the track.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share this article

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com