Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2015 Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

With the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship battle heating up, the field for the series’ penultimate 2015 event has been announced.

NASCAR released the preliminary entry list for the Nov. 13 Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway. The list includes 34 teams, meaning two will fail to make Friday’s race.

Dirt racing shoe and NASCAR K&N Pro Series East winner Rico Abreu will make his NCWTS debut in the event. Abreu, the 2015 Chili Bowl Nationals victor, will drive the No. 31 Chevrolet for NTS Motorsports.

Series regular Jennifer Jo Cobb won’t be the only female looking to make Friday’s event. Cassie Gannis will attempt to make her series debut at Phoenix, driving the No. 74 owned by Mike Harmon.

Former KNPSE teammates Dalton Sergeant and William Byron will compete in the 150-mile event. Sergeant will drive the No. 5 for Wauters Motorsports, while Byron will make his series debut in the No. 09 Toyota for Kyle Busch Motorsports.

Austin Cindric, JJ Haley, Bobby Pierce, Daniel Suarez and Matt Tifft will also return to the series.

The NCWTS will return to PIR on Thursday, Nov. 12, for a lone practice session at 4:30 p.m. ET. The series will then return on Friday for Keystone Light Pole Qualifying at 12:45 p.m ET. Coverage for the Lucas Oil 150 will begin at 8:30 p.m. ET on FOX Sports 1 and MRN.