Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Toyota Tundra 250

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

After a month long hiatus, the Camping World Truck Series returns this weekend at Kansas Speedway. This race will be the first of three consecutive for the series as it heads into the summer stretch.

There are 34 trucks entered, meaning two will not make Friday night’s field.

Matt Tifft recently signed with Red Horse Racing for select races this season and will compete for the first time in the Toyota Tundra 250. He has raced in 15 career Truck Series events, scoring his best finish of eighth four times.

Emporia, Kansas native Clint Bowyer will make his return to the series at his home track this weekend for GMS Racing. He will pilot the No. 24 truck as he eyes his fourth career series victory, and second at Kansas Speedway.

After cutting ties with Red Horse Racing, Ben Kennedy will be behind the wheel for GMS Racing in the No. 33 truck this weekend. Three races into the 2016 season, his best finish of 11th came at Martinsville Speedway.

Cody Coughlin is back in the No. 51 Kyle Busch Motorsports truck for the Toyota Tundra 250. He competed in the season opener at Daytona International Speedway and finished 31st after being involved in a crash. In four career starts, his highest result has been 20th at Kentucky Speedway and Michigan International Speedway last year.

The trucks will be on track beginning Thursday for three practices, the first at 2:30 p.m., second at 4:30 p.m., and final at 6:30 p.m. (all times ET). Qualifying takes place on Friday at 4:30 p.m. and will be followed by the race at 8:30 p.m. on FS1.

Car No.DriverSponsorManufacturerOwner
00Cole CusterHaas AutomationChevyDale Earnhardt Jr
1TBATBAChevyTracy Lowe
02Tyler YoungRandco / Young's Building SystemsChevyRandy Young
4Christopher BellJBLToyotaKyle Busch
05John Wes TownleyJive CommunicationsChevyTony Townley
6Norm BenningChevyNorm Benning
07TBATBAToyotaBobby Dotter
8John Hunter NemechekChevyJoe Nemechek
9William ByronLiberty UniversityToyotaKyle Busch
10Jennifer Jo CobbMark One ElectricChevyJennifer Jo Cobb
11Matt TifftTBAToyotaTom Deloach
13Cameron HayleyCabinets by HayleyToyotaDuke Thorson
17Timothy PetersRed Horse RacingToyotaTom Deloach
19Daniel HemricOakmont Management GroupFordBrad Keselowski
21Johnny SauterTBAChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
22Austin SelfAM Technical SolutionsToyotaTim Self
23Spencer GallagherAlamoChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
24Clint Bowyer(i)Georgia Boot / 5-hour Energy / VisineChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
29Tyler ReddickCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
33Ben KennedyWeber GrillChevyMaurice Gallagher Jr
41Ben RhodesOperation BBQ Relief/Alpha Energy SolutionsToyotaDuke Thorson
44Tommy Joe MartinsDiamond Gusset JeansChevyCraig Martins
49Timmy HillTBAChevyJay Robinson
50Travis KvapilGas BuddyChevyMark Beaver
51Cody CoughlinJEGSToyotaKyle Busch
63Bobby PierceGo-PartChampion Oil / Vatterott Colleges.comDodgeMichael Mittler
66Jordan AndersonChevyJeff Bolen
71Mike BlissAmerican ClubChevyCarlos Contreras
74TBATBAChevyMike Harmon
81Ryan TruexAquaStarToyotaShigeaki Hattori
86Brandon BrownCoastal Carolina UniversityChevyJerry Brown
88Matt CraftonIdeal Door/MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
92Parker KligermanBTS Tire / Solid Rock Carriers / Advance Auto PartsFordRicky Benton
98Rico AbreuSafelite/CURB RecordsToyotaMike Curb
Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share this article

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com