Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Johnsonville 180

As the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series and Camping World Truck Series have a rare off weekend, the XFINITY Series will be in action from Elkhart Lake, Wis. at Road America for their third road course event in the last month, the Johnsonville 180.

There are 42 cars on the preliminary entry list, meaning the field will be full and two teams will be sent home, barring any entry list changes.

There are zero MENCS regulars in the field. Some notable additions include Ben Kennedy and Scott Lagasee Jr. for Richard Childress Racing, Christopher Bell and James Davison for Joe Gibbs Racing and Justin Marks in No. 42 for Chip Ganassi Racing.

Parker Kligerman will be behind the wheel of the No. 46 Chevrolet, making his first XFINITY start of the season, and Austin Cindric will make his XFINITY debut for Team Penske in the No. 22 Ford. Gregory Vadersluis is listed as the driver of the No. 77 Chevrolet. That team was listed for Mid-Ohio, but withdrew before qualifying occurred.

The green flag for the Johnsonville 180 is scheduled to fly on Sunday afternoon at approximately 3:20 p.m. ET on NBC. Michael McDowell is the defending winner of the event.

` Car Number Driver Sponsor Manu Owner
1 00 Cole Custer Haas Automation Ford Gene Haas
2 0 Garrett Smithley teamjdmotorsports.com Chevrolet Gary Coswell
3 01 Harrison Rhodes United Rentals Chevrolet Johnny Davis
4 1 Elliott Sadler OneMain Financial Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Jr.
5 2 Ben Kennedy Rheem Chevrolet Richard Childress
6 3 Scott Lagasse Jr. Bellin Health/American Cancer Society Chevrolet Richard Childress
7 4 Ross Chastain teamjdmotorsports.com Chevrolet Gary Keller
8 5 Michael Annett Allstate Parts & Service Group Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Jr.
9 7 Justin Allgaier BRANDT Professional Agriculture Chevrolet Kelly Earnhardt-Miller
10 07 Ray Black II TBD Chevrolet Bobby Dotter
11 8 Josh Bilicki Xtreme Xperience Chevrolet Jessica Smith-Mcleod
12 9 William Byron Liberty University Chevrolet Rick Hendrick
13 11 Blake Koch LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Matt Kaulig
14 13 Carl Long TBD Toyota Danielle Long
15 14 JJ Yeley TriStar Motorsports Toyota Mark Smith
16 15 TBA teamjdmotorsports.com Chevrolet Carol Clark
17 16 Ryan Reed Lilly Diabetes Ford Jack Roush
18 18 Christopher Bell (i) Toyota Care Toyota JD Gibbs
19 19 Matt Tifft Dragon Alliance Toyota Toyota Joe Gibbs
20 20 J.D. Davison Hollinger Motorsports/LaSalle Solutions/Lake Forest Hearing Toyota Joe Gibbs
21 21 Daniel Hemric TBD Chevrolet Richard Childress
22 22 Austin Cindric (i) Discount Tire Ford Roger Penske
23 23 Spencer Gallagher TBD Chevrolet Maurice Gallagher Jr.
24 24 Dylan Lupton Nut Up Toyota Maria Gonzalez Hernandez
25 28 Dakoda Armstrong JGL Racing Toyota James Whitener
26 33 Brandon Jones Jeld Wen/Menard's Chevrolet Richard Childress
27 39 Ryan Sieg RSS Racing Chevrolet Rod Sieg
28 40 Timmy Hill TBD Ford Danielle Long
29 42 Justin Marks Katerra Chevrolet Chip Ganassi
30 46 Parker Kligerman (i) ComServe Wireless Chevrolet Rick Gdovic
31 48 Brennan Poole DC Solar Chevrolet Chip Ganassi
32 51 Jeremy Clements BRT Extrusions Chevrolet Tony Clements
33 52 Joey Gase Donate Life Chevrolet Jimmy Means
34 62 Brendan Gaughan South Point Hotel & Casino Chevrolet Richard Childress
35 72 John Jackson CrashClaimsR.us Chevrolet James Carter
36 74 Mike Harmon Mike Harmon Racing Dodge Mike Harmon
37 77 Gregory Vandersluis VroomBrands Chevrolet Victor Obaika
38 78 Stephen Young Wealth Recovery International Chevrolet BJ McLeod
39 90 Mario Gosselin BuckedUp Apparel Chevrolet Michelle Gosselin
40 93 Jeff Green RSS Racing Chevrolet Pamela Sieg
41 98 Casey Mears Geico Military Ford Fred Biagi
42 99 David Starr TBD Chevrolet Jessica Smith-Mcleod

About the author

Davey is in his fifth season with Frontstretch and currently serves as a multimedia editor and reporter. He authors the "NASCAR Mailbox" column, spearheads the site's video content and hosts the Frontstretch Podcast weekly. He's covered the K&N Pro Series and ARCA extensively for NASCAR.com and currently serves as an associate producer for SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and production assistant for NBC Sports Washington. Follow him on Twitter @DaveyCenter.

Share this article

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com