Race Weekend Central

Chicagoland 300 Entry List

It all comes down to this.

The NASCAR XFINITY Series regular season is set to conclude this weekend at Chicagoland Speedway when the checkered flag falls on the Chicagoland 300.

37 cars are on the preliminary entry list.

There are seven Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series drivers in the field. They include Austin and Ty Dillon for Richard Childress Racing, Daniel Suarez and Erik Jones for Joe Gibbs Racing, Ryan Blaney for Team Penske, Corey LaJoie for JGL and Kyle Larson for Chip Ganassi Racing.

Darrell “Bubba” Wallace, Jr. is also making his return to the series, this time in the Biagi-DenBeste Racing No. 98 Ford with sponsorship from Nickelodeon. His last race was at Pocono for Roush Fenway Racing in the now defunct No. 6 team.

Chris Cockrum will also pilot the No. 25 this week. That entry was not in last week’s field.

The green flag is scheduled to fly at approximately 3:46 p.m. ET on Saturday afternoon from the 1.5-mile tri-oval in Joliet, Ill. with television coverage on NBCSN. Erik Jones is the defending winner of the event.

Check below for the full entry list

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
100Cole CusterHaas AutomationFordGene Haas
20Garrett Smithleyteamjdmotorsports.comChevroletGary Coswell
301Harrison Rhodesteamjdmotorsports.comChevroletJohnny Davis
41Elliott SadlerOneMain FinancialChevroletDale Earnhardt Jr.
52Austin Dillon (i)Rheem/Smurfit KappaChevroletRichard Childress
63Ty Dillon (i)Bulwark/Quanta ServicesChevroletRichard Childress
74Ross Chastainteamjdmotorsports.comChevroletGary Keller
85Michael AnnettPilot Flying JChevroletDale Earnhardt Jr.
97Justin AllgaierBRANDT/Celebrating the Future of AGChevroletKelly Earnhardt-Miller
1007Ray Black IITBDChevroletBobby Dotter
118BJ McLeodTBDChevroletJessica Smith-Mcleod
129William ByronAXALTA/JamesHardieChevroletRick Hendrick
1311Blake KochLeafFilter Gutter ProtectionChevroletMatt Kaulig
1413Carl LongO.C.R. Gaz BarToyotaDanielle Long
1514JJ YeleySuperior EssexToyotaMark Smith
1615*Garrett Smithleyteamjdmotorsports.comChevroletCarol Clark
1716Ryan ReedLilly DiabetesFordJack Roush
1818Daniel Suarez (i)Comcast BusinessToyotaJD Gibbs
1919Matt TifftTMNT Lone Rat & Cub/ABTAToyotaJoe Gibbs
2020Erik Jones (i)NBA 2K18/GameStopToyotaJoe Gibbs
2121Daniel HemricTBDChevroletRichard Childress
2222Ryan Blaney (i)Discount TireFordRoger Penske
2323Spencer GallagherTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
2424*Corey LaJoie (i)JGL RacingToyotaMaria Gonzalez Hernandez
2525Chris CockrumAdvanced Communications GroupChevroletLynn Cockrum
2628Dakoda ArmstrongWinField UnitedToyotaJames Whitener
2733Brandon JonesNIBCO/MenardsChevroletRichard Childress
2839Ryan SiegRSS RacingChevroletRod Sieg
2940Timmy HillO.C.R. Gaz BarFordDanielle Long
3042Kyle Larson (i)ENEOSChevroletChip Ganassi
3148Brennan PooleDC SolarChevroletChip Ganassi
3251Jeremy ClementsRepairableVehicles.comChevroletTony Clements
3352Joey GaseTBDChevroletJimmy Means
3462Brendan GaughanSouth Point Hotel & CasinoChevroletRichard Childress
3578TBATBDChevroletBJ McLeod
3690Mario GosselinTBDChevroletMichelle Gosselin
3793Jeff GreenRSS RacingChevroletPamela Sieg
3896*Ben KennedyTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
3998Darrell Wallace Jr.Nickelodeon Green SlimeFordFred Biagi
4099David StarrTBDChevroletJessica Smith-McLeod

About the author

Davey is in his fifth season with Frontstretch and currently serves as a multimedia editor and reporter. He authors the "NASCAR Mailbox" column, spearheads the site's video content and hosts the Frontstretch Podcast weekly. He's covered the K&N Pro Series and ARCA extensively for NASCAR.com and currently serves as an associate producer for SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and production assistant for NBC Sports Washington. Follow him on Twitter @DaveyCenter.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share this article

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com