Race Weekend Central

UNOH 175 Entry List

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

After a hard-fought 16-race regular season, the seven-race postseason for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will get underway this weekend from New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

There are 30 trucks on the preliminary entry list for the 175-mile event from NHMS.

Among the notables for this weekend include Todd Gilliland in the No. 51 Toyota for Kyle Busch Motosports and Stewart Friesen in the No. 52 for Halmar Friesen Racing after a couple weeks away from the track. Adittionally, Gray Gaulding will be in the No. 15 truck for Jay Robinson for the second weekend in a row.

The green flag for the UNOH 175 is scheduled to fly at approximately 1:17 p.m. ET on Saturday afternoon with television coverage on FS1. William Byron is the defending winner of the event from “The Magic Mile.”

Check below for the full entry list

EntryCar NumberDriverSponsorManuOwner
10TBADriven2Honor.orgChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
21Jordan AndersonTBDChevroletTracy Lowe
302Tyler YoungRandco/Young's Building SystemsChevroletRandy Young
44Christopher BellSiriusXMToyotaKyle Busch
56Norm BenningTBDChevroletNorm Benning
68John Hunter NemechekFire Alarm Services Inc.ChevroletJoe Nemechek
710Jennifer Jo CobbTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtle "Rebel Road"ChevroletJennifer Jo Cobb
813Cody CoughlinJEGSToyotaDuke Thorson
915Gray Gaulding (i)TBDChevroletJay Robinson
1016Ryan TruexADVICS/AISINToyotaShigeaki Hattori
1118Noah GragsonSwitchToyotaKyle Busch
1219Austin CindricDraw-Tite/Reese BrandsFordBrad Keselowski
1321Johnny SauterAllegiant TravelChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1424Justin HaleyTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1527Ben RhodesSafelite Auto GlassToyotaDuke Thorson
1629Chase BriscoeCooper StandardFordBrad Keselowski
1733Kaz GralaTBDChevroletMaurice Gallagher Jr.
1844Austin SelfAM Technical SolutionsChevroletShane Lamb
1945Justin FontaineProMatic AutomationChevroletAl Niece
2049Wendell ChavousTBDChevroletJay Robinson
2150Josh ReaumeWCIparts.comChevroletMark Beaver
2251Myatt SniderLouisiana Hot SauceToyotaKyle Busch
2352Stewart FriesenWe Build AmericaChevroletChris Larsen
2457Mike SenicaTBDChevroletJay Robinson
2563Kevin DonahueMittler Bros. Machine & Tool/Ski SodaChevroletMike Mittler
2674Donnie LevisterTBDChevroletMike Harmon
2783Camden MurphyTBDChevroletDJ Copp
2887Joe NemechekTBDChevroletAndrea Nemechek
2988Matt CraftonBlack Label Bacon/MenardsToyotaRhonda Thorson
3098Grant EnfingerJiveToyotaMike Curb

About the author

Davey is in his fifth season with Frontstretch and currently serves as a multimedia editor and reporter. He authors the "NASCAR Mailbox" column, spearheads the site's video content and hosts the Frontstretch Podcast weekly. He's covered the K&N Pro Series and ARCA extensively for NASCAR.com and currently serves as an associate producer for SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and production assistant for NBC Sports Washington. Follow him on Twitter @DaveyCenter.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Share this article

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com