Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use
NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: PowerShares QQQ 300

The opening race of the 2018 NASCAR XFINITY Series should have a full field, as 46 cars are currently entered for the PowerShares QQQ 300 at Daytona International Speedway.

With 46 entered, six will fail to qualify, barring any entry list changes.

As usual in the season-opening XFINITY race, multiple Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series regulars are entered on the preliminary list, including Cup stars Kyle Larson, Joey Logano, Chase Elliott, Aric Almirola, Daniel Suarez and Austin Dillon.

Multiple drivers are slated to make their Daytona debuts in the series, with others — like 2017 regulars Matt Tifft and Brandon Jones — joining new teams for 2018.

Just one team currently has a to-be-announced driver: the No. 54 of NextGen Motorsports. The organization entered a handful of races toward the end of the 2017 season with Josh Berry and Matt Mills.

See the Full Entry List Here

Action for the race kicks off Friday (Feb. 16) with two practices beginning at noon ET. The race will be held Saturday (Feb. 17) at 2:30 p.m. ET, with coverage on FOX Sports 1 and MRN.

Share this article