Home / Wesley Coburn / Entry List: Lakes Region 200
(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Entry List: Lakes Region 200

40 NASCAR XFINITY Series teams will be at New Hampshire Motor Speedway this weekend for the Lakes Region 200, meaning all teams will make the race (4 p.m. ET Saturday, TV coverage on NBCSN). As usual, there is some shakeup driver-wise:

Ty Dillon is piloting the No. 3 for Richard Childress Racing this weekend.

The B.J. McLeod Motorsports drivers this week will be Angela Ruch in the No. 8 and Tommy Joe Martins in the No. 78. McLeod himself will be driving for JD Motorsports in the No. 15.

Ryan Preece is driving the No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota, while Brad Keselowski is behind the wheel of the No. 22 Team Penske machine.

GMS Racing Truck Series driver Johnny Sauter will be in the team’s No. 23 this weekend for Spencer Gallagher, honoring prior commitments in place before Gallagher’s reinstatement.

Austin Cindric is in the Roush Fenway No. 60 this week, and Kaz Grala returns to action in the Fury Race Cars No. 61 after a weeklong absence.

Morgan Shepherd is entered in his No. 89 Shepherd Racing Ventures machine.

And finally, NASCAR Pinty’s Series racer Donald Theetge will make his NXS debut in the No. 90 for DGM Racing.


Become A Patron

About Wesley Coburn

Wesley Coburn
Wesley loves well-told stories in whatever format he finds them. Aside from NASCAR, he enjoys reading, country music, OKC Thunder basketball and superhero TV/movies. He has a BA in Liberal Arts/English and currently lives in eastern Oklahoma.

Check Also

Tracking the Trucks: Timothy Peters Survives to Win at Talladega

In a Nutshell: In a result mirroring February’s Daytona 500, Timothy Peters won his 11th career race, …