Home / Truck Series / Truck Series News / Entry List: JAG Metals 350
(Photo: Sarah Crabill/Getty Images)

Entry List: JAG Metals 350

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series returns to Texas Motor Speedway this weekend (Nov. 2) for the JAG Metals 350. The event is the middle race in the second round of the truck series playoffs.

35 trucks are entered this week, which means three drivers will not qualify for the race, barring any late entry list changes.

Cory Roper returns to the No. 04, driving for his family-owned Roper Racing Team. Roper has made four starts this season, with a best finish of 13th at Martinsville Speedway in the spring.

Reid Wilson will strap behind the wheel of the No. 7 for All Out Motorsports. Wilson has made two starts this season for Young’s Motorsports.

Several owner-drivers will climb aboard their trucks this weekend. Codie Rohrbaugh will drive the No. 9 for CR7 Motorsports, while Tyler Young will pilot his No. 12. Jesse Little will drive his own No. 97. The co-owners of DGR-Crosley will be back behind the wheel, too; David Gilliland will drive the No. 17, while Bo LeMastus will wheel the No. 54.

In his second career series start and first since 2015, Brennan Poole will pilot the No. 35 for NextGen Motorsports.

Josh Reaume will drive the No. 33 for Reaume Brothers Racing, while Reed Sorenson replaces DJ Kennington in the No. 49 for Premium Motorsports.

Finally, Bayley Currey returns to the seat of the No. 83 for Copp Motorsports, and Ross Chastain will drive the No. 38 for Niece Motorsports.

Complete Entry List

The JAG Metal 350 is scheduled for Friday, Nov. 2, at 8:30 p.m ET with TV coverage on Fox Sports 1.

Become A Patron

About Zach Gillispie

Check Also

Grant Enfinger Wins Ford EcoBoost 200 Pole

At the very last minute in Camping World Truck Series qualifying Friday (Nov. 16), ThorSport …