Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

Home / Truck Series / Truck Series News / Entry List: Lucas Oil 150
(Photo: Logan Whitton / NKP)

Entry List: Lucas Oil 150

With two races to go, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series comes to ISM Raceway this weekend (Nov. 9) for the Lucas Oil 150. This event will close the second round of the Truck Series playoffs.

31 trucks are entered this weekend, which means all drivers will make the race, barring any entry list changes.

Stefan Parsons will make his second career start, driving the No. 15 for Premium Motorsports. Parsons, who is the son of former driver and Fox Sports commentator Phil Parsons, made his debut earlier this season at Bristol Motor Speedway, where he finished 17th. Parson’s teammate will be DJ Kennington, who will drive the No. 49.

DGR-Crosley shifts its driver lineup this week. Tyler Ankrum will climb aboard the No. 17, while Riley Herbst will pilot the No. 54. Ankrum, who will make just his second career start, is the 2018 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East champion. Herbst finished third in the 2018 ARCA Racing Series standings and has three Truck starts to his credit.

Derek Kraus will make his first career start driving the No. 19 for Bill McAnally Racing. Kraus is a full-time competitor on the NASCAR K&N Pro Series West circuit for BMR. This will be the first Truck Series race for BMR since 2004.

Tyler Young moves over to the No. 20 for Young’s Motorsports, while Landon Huffman returns to the seat of the No. 38 for Niece Motorsports.

Finally, Dawson Cram will pilot the No. 83 while Chase Purdy will wheel the No. 99 for MDM Motorsports.

Complete Entry List

The Lucas Oil 150 is scheduled for Friday, Nov. 9, at 8:30 p.m. ET with TV coverage on Fox Sports 1.

Support Frontstretch on Patreon

About Zach Gillispie

As the youngest member of Frontstretch, Zach joined the team fresh out of high school in the summer of 2018 as a news writer. In addition, he coordinates Frontstretch's industry wide weekly power rankings column. Originally from Charlotte, NC, he resides in western PA with his family. He currently attends Grove City College and is a die-hard fan of the Atlanta Braves. Follow him on Twitter @gillispie_zach

Check Also

Natalie Decker Adds 6 Races to Schedule

DGR-Crosley Racing has added six races to rookie Natalie Decker’s Gander Outdoors Truck Series schedule, …