Home / XFINITY / XFINITY News / Entry List: Whelen Trusted to Perform 200
(Photo: Russell LaBounty/NKP)

Entry List: Whelen Trusted to Perform 200

The NASCAR XFINITY Series returns to ISM Raceway this weekend (Nov. 10) for the Whelen Trusted to Perform 200. This event is the second round elimination race in the XFINITY Series playoffs.

40 teams are entered this week, which means all driver will make the race, barring any late entry list changes.

Tommy Joe Martins replaces Ray Black Jr. in the No. 8 for BJ McLeod Motorsports.

At MBM Motorsports, Tyler Hill will pilot the No. 13 in his series debut, while Akinori Ogata will make his series debut driving the No. 66. Ogata has made seven starts in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driving for WinTron Racing, MB Motorsports and Beaver Motorsports.

Finally, Donald Theetge will make his second career start driving the No. 90 for DGM Racing. Theetge’s debut came earlier this year at New Hampshire Motor Speedway for DGM.

Complete Entry List

The Whelen Trusted to Perform 200 is scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 10, at 3:30 p.m ET with TV coverage on NBC.

Become A Patron

About Zach Gillispie

Check Also

Kaz Grala Ends Rollercoaster Season with a Head-Scratcher in Homestead

Kicking off his relationship with Fury Race Cars with a top 10 at Charlotte Motor …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *