Home / Adam Cheek / Entry List: Alsco 300
christopher bell 2018 kentucky NASCAR Xfinity Series
(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Entry List: Alsco 300

The NASCAR Xfinity Series will head to Kentucky Speedway for the Alsco 300, with 38 entries on the entry list and scheduled to make the race, barring changes.

Ryan Truex is back in the No. 8 for JR Motorsports, having finished second at ISM Raceway in his only other start this year.

Coming off a 1-2 finish at Daytona, Kaulig Racing will field its No. 11 by itself in this race with full-time driver and last week’s Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series winner Justin Haley behind the wheel.

Landon Cassill and B.J. McLeod swap spots at JD Motorsports for Kentucky, with Cassill piloting the No. 15 and McLeod at the wheel of the No. 4.

Josh Bilicki is back in the No. 38 for Ryan Sieg Racing.

Jairo Avila Jr. will make his third appearance of the year in B.J. McLeod’s No. 99, having failed to qualify at Charlotte Motor Speedway but finishing 25th at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Alsco 300 Entry List

The 2019 Alsco 300 will begin on Friday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m. ET

Support Frontstretch on Patreon

About Adam Cheek

Adam Cheek joined Frontstretch as a contributing writer in January 2019. Currently attending VCU, he broadcasts and writes about sports for the college's athletic organizations. He has been a racing fan since he was three years old, inheriting this passion from his grandfather, who raced in amateur events up and down the East Coast in the 1950s.

Check Also

The Big 6: Questions Answered After the 2019 South Point 400 at Las Vegas

Who… should you be talking about after the race? Martin Truex Jr. played his cards …