Home / Bryan Nolen / Entry List: ROXOR 200
(Photo: Matthew T. Thacker/NKP)

Entry List: ROXOR 200

The Xfinity Series is back at it again this weekend, as teams head to New Hampshire Motor Speedway for the Roxor 200.

The preliminary entry list has 41 teams trying to make the 38-car field, meaning three will go home, barring any entry list changes.

Ryan Truex will make his third start of the season and the second in as many weeks, as he will pilot the No. 8 for JR Motorsports.

Paul Menard will make an appearance in the Xfinity Series as well, driving the No. 12 for Team Penske. This will be his second start this year, the first since Michigan International Speedway.

Harrison Burton, a Gander Outdoor Truck Series regular, will make his third start of the season, again in the No. 18 for Joe Gibbs Racing.

Kaz Grala is entered in the No. 21 car, for Richard Childress Racing, while CJ Mclaughlin will attempt his Xfinity debut, driving for RSS Racing.


The ROXOR 200 is scheduled for July 20, with the green flag at approximately 1:45 p.m. ET. NBC Sports Network will carry the race.

Support Frontstretch on Patreon

About Bryan Nolen

Bryan Nolen currently goes to the Dan Patrick School of Sportscasting at Full Sail. He would like to be involved in some aspect of Motor Sports after he completes school. He hosts a podcast that is on Apple Podcasts and Google Play called Sports Talk with Bryan and TB and lives in Boise, Idaho. Follow him on Twitter @TheBryanNolen

Check Also

Morgan Shepherd on Landon Cassill, NASCAR Field Cuts & Rising Costs

One of the biggest stories coming out of the NASCAR Xfinity Series finale at Homestead-Miami …