Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use
NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: CTECH Manufacturing 180

The Xfinity Series returns to another road course this weekend, this time to Road America for the CTECH Manufacturing 180 Saturday (Aug. 24) at 3 p.m. ET.

There are currently 39 entries looking to qualify for 38 spots, so one will not run in the race, barring any changes.

AJ Allmendinger returns to Kaulig Racing in the No. 10 car for his third of four scheduled road course events.

Regan Smith is set to drive the No. 8 Chevrolet for JR Motorsports.

Matt DiBenedetto will drive the No. 18 car for Joe Gibbs Racing, his first Xfinity Series start since 2016.

Richard Childress Racing will field the No. 21, which Kaz Grala will wheel in his fifth Xfinity season start.

Ryan Vargas straps in the No. 4 car for JD Motorsports, and JJ Yeley will drive the No. 38 for RSS Racing.

BJ McLeod Motorsports has two driver changes with the No. 5, driven by Ryan Ellis, and the No. 99, wheeled by Loris Hezemans. Hezemans currently competes in the Whelen Euro Series.

Preston Pardus will drive the No. 43 car, while Dick Karth is set to pilot the No. 61 for Motorsports Business Management.

Nic Hammann will wheel the No. 74 car for Mike Harmon Racing, and Dexter Bean hops in the No. 90 vehicle for DGM Racing.

Rick Ware Racing’s No. 17 car is listed as TBA.

Entry List for CTECH Manufacturing 180

The CTECH Manufacturing 180 will air Saturday, Aug. 24 at 3 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Share this article