Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Sugarlands Shine 250

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

After a month-long break, the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series heads south to Talladega Superspeedway for the Sugarlands Shine 250 Saturday (Oct. 12).

There are currently 33 trucks entered for the race, meaning one won’t qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Korbin Forrister returns to the series in the No. 7 truck for All Out Motorsports.

Codie Rohrbaugh will attempt to make his seventh start of the season in the No. 9 truck for CR7 Motorsports.

FDNY Racing’s No. 28 truck will be piloted by Bryan Dauzat.

Mason Massey and Josh Reaume are listed to wheel the Nos. 33 and 34 trucks for Reaume Brothers Racing. However, RBR announced in a team release that Jesse Iwuji will drive the No. 34 entry.

Ray Ciccarelli will attempt to run his eighth race of the year in the No. 49 Chevrolet for CMI Motorsports.

Kyle Busch Motorsports’ No. 51 Toyota will be driven by Riley Herbst.

Clay Greenfield will pilot the No. 68 Toyota in his fourth start of 2019.

Finally, John Hunter Nemechek is set to wheel the No. 87 Chevrolet for NEMCO Motorsports.

NGOTS Sugarlands Shine 250 Entry List

The Sugarlands Shine 250 is scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 12 at 1:30 p.m. ET. Television coverage will be provided by Fox Sports 1.