(Photo: John. K Harrelson/NKP)

Entry List: Kansas Lottery 300

The Xfinity Series returns to racing at Kansas Speedway for the Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday (Oct. 29) at 3 p.m. ET.

There are 38 cars currently entered for the race, meaning all will qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Ryan Truex will make his sixth start of the season in the No. 8 car for JR Motorsports.

Motorsports Business Management will field four vehicles in Saturday’s race, and Bobby Earnhardt will make his season debut, piloting the No. 66 car.

Tyler Matthews is in the No. 15 Chevrolet for JD Motorsports.

Gander Outdoors Truck Series regular Harrison Burton will pilot the No. 18 Toyota for Joe Gibbs Racing.

RSS Racing will have JJ Yeley in the No. 38 car and CJ McLaughlin in the No. 93 Chevrolet alongside its usual entries.

Kansas Lottery 300 Entry List

The Kansas Lottery is set to begin Saturday, Oct. 29 at 3 p.m. ET. Television coverage will be provided by NBC.

Support Frontstretch on Patreon

About Joy Tomlinson


Check Also

Stock Car Scoop: Noah Gragson Wins Bristol, Nashville Hosting NASCAR Cup Race in 2021, Entry Lists for Atlanta

The NASCAR Xfinity Series raced in prime time on Monday night (June 1) at Bristol …