Race Weekend Central

2020 Xfinity Series Team / Driver Chart

NASCAR Xfinity Series

 DriverOrganizationCrew Chief
0BJ McLeod
Jeffrey Earnhardt
JD MotorsportsWayne Carroll
-Earnhardt is scheduled for at least 12 races with JDM.
1Michael AnnettJR MotorsportsTravis Mack
2Brett Moffitt
Andy Seuss
Our MotorsportsJoe Williams
-Moffitt was scheduled for the first four races.
4Jesse LittleJD MotorsportsBryan Berry
5Matt MillsBJ McLeod MotorsportsGeorge Ingram
6David StarrJD MotorsportsKase Kallenbach
07Ray Black Jr.SS Green Light RacingJason Miller
7Justin AllgaierJR MotorsportsJason Burdett
8Joe Graf Jr.SS Green Light RacingPatrick Donahue
8Daniel Hemric
Jeb Burton
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
JR MotorsportsTaylor Moyer
-Hemric will run 21 races for JR Motorsports.
-Burton has 11 races lined up.
-Earnhardt has one race on his schedule at Homestead-Miami Speedway.
9Noah GragsonJR MotorsportsDave Elenz
10Ross ChastainKaulig RacingBruce Schlicker
11Justin HaleyKaulig RacingAlex Yontz
12Brad Keselowski
Joey Logano
Ryan Blaney
Team PenskeMatt Swiderski
-Keselowski, Logano and Blaney will all likely run two races.
13Chad FInchumMBM MotorsportsSebastian Laforge
15Colby Howard
Robby Lyons
Jeffrey Earnhardt
JD MotorsportsMark Setzer
-Howard has 20 races with JDM.
-Lyons competed in the first three races: Daytona, Las Vegas and Fontana
-Earnhardt is scheduled to split time between the Nos. 0 and 15.
16AJ AllmendingerKaulig RacingChris Rice
-Allmendinger has eight races on tap: five road courses and three superspeedways, though failed to qualify for Daytona.
18Riley HerbstJoe Gibbs RacingDave Rogers
19Brandon JonesJoe Gibbs RacingJeff Meendering
20Harrison BurtonJoe Gibbs RacingBen Beshore
21Myatt Snider
Anthony Alfredo
Kaz Grala
Richard Childres RacingAndy Street
-Snider will run select races in the No. 21 car.
-Alfredo will be the primary driver.
-Grala has six races on his schedule, up one from 2019.
22Austin CindricTeam PesnkeBrian Wilson
25Chris CockrumACG MototsportsJeff Spraker
-Cockrum will compete in the three superspeedway races.
26Colin GarrettSam Hunt RacingBrian Keselowski
-Garrett was scheduled for select races in the No. 26 car via crowdfunding.
-With the coronavirus, Sam Hunt Racing announced it temporarily shut down operations.
36Alex LabbeDGM RacingMario Gosselin
-Prior to the season, Labbe had just three races confirmed. He's run in the first four for DGM Racing.
38Jeff GreenRSS RacingClifford Turner
-Green is scheduled to compete in just three races, as RSS Racing will only run two full-time teams.
39Ryan SiegRSS RacingKevin Starland
-Kevin Starland moved over to the No. 39 car late in the offseason.
44Tommy Joe MartinsMartins MotorsportsDanny Johnson
47Joe Nemechek
Bayley Currey
Mike Harmon Racing Ed Jewett
-Like 2019, Mike Harmon Racing will likely have a handful of drivers fill the Nos. 47.
51Jeremy ClementsJeremy Clements RacingAndrew Abbott
52JJ Yeley
Kody Vanderwal
Jimmy Means Racing Tim Brown
-Yeley ran the first three races: Daytona, Vegas, Fontana
-Vanderwal will run the remaining 30 races.
61Austin Hill
Timmy Hill
Hattori Racing EnterprisesScott Zipadelli?
Doug Richert
-Austin Hill will likely run eight to 10 races.
66Timmy Hill
Stephen Leicht
MBM MotorsportsSebastian LaForge
-Leicht has six full races on his schedule, most of the other will be start and parks.
68Brandon BrownBrandonbilt MotorsportsDoug Randolph
74Mike Harmon
Kyle Weatherman
Mike Harmon Racing Teddy Brown
-Multiple drivers will run in the No. 74.
78Vinnie Miller BJ McLeod Motorsports Keith Wolfe
89Landon CassillShepherd Racing VenturesPhillip Morgan
90Ceaser Bacarella
Ronnie Bassett Jr.
Dillon Bassett
DGM Racing Nathan Kennedy
-Bacarella competed at Daytona.
-The Bassett brothers will compete in 20 races.
92Josh WilliamsDGM Racing Adam Brenner
93Myatt Snider
CJ McLaughlin
Joey Gase
RSS Racing Jeff Green
Kevyn Rebolledo
-Snider will run roughly eight to 10 races for RSS Racing.
-McLaughlin will run in 20 races.
-Gase ran at Las Vegas.
98Chase BriscoeStewart-Haas Racing Richard Boswell, II
99Josh Bilicki
Mason Massey
BJ McLeod Motorsports Adam Brooks
-Bilicki has 10 races on his plate.
-Massey will be the primary driver of the No. 99.
Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com