(Photo: Christian Koelle)

Entry List: 2020 NASCAR Racing Experience 300

The NASCAR Xfinity Series entry list for the NASCAR Racing Experience 300 at Daytona International Speedway was released on Tuesday (Feb. 11).

Since 40 cars are entered for the event, four will not qualify, barring any changes.

JD Motorsports has four cars entered for the race: BJ McLeod will pilot the No. 0, Jesse Little is in the No. 4 Chevrolet and Robby Lyons II will drive the No. 15 car. The driver of the No. 6 is yet to be announced. David Starr was previously announced to drive for the team.

Brett Moffitt will wheel the No. 02 of Our Motorsports, as well as the next three events for the team.

The drivers of the Nos. 5 and 78 of BJ McLeod Motorsports are yet to be announced. Josh Bilicki will pilot the No. 99 car for the organization.

Ray Black Jr. and Joe Graf Jr will compete in SS Green Light Racing’s Nos. 07 and 08 Chevrolets.

Jeb Burton is in the No. 8 car of JR Motorsports.

Ross Chastain will compete full-time for Kaulig Racing this year in the No. 10 vehicle. AJ Allmendinger will pilot the team’s No. 16 car.

Rookie contenders Riley Herbst and Harrison Burton are in the Nos. 18 and 20 Toyotas of Joe Gibbs Racing.

Fellow rookie Myatt Snider will pilot Richard Childress Racing’s No. 21 car.

Colin Garrett will drive for Sam Hunt Racing in the No. 26 Toyota.

DGM Racing has three entries in this race; Caesar Bacarella will drive the No. 90, while car Nos. 36 and 92 are yet to be announced.

Hattori Racing Enterprises’ No. 61 car will be driven by Austin Hill.


The NASCAR Racing Experience 300 is set to run on Saturday, Feb. 15 at 2:30 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter
I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )
A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.
Support Frontstretch on Patreon

Check Also

James Hinchcliffe Rules 1st Day of Indianapolis 500 Practice

James Hinchcliffe led the way in the cumulative first practice sessions on Aug. 12 for …

Alex Labbe, DGM Racing Penalties Rescinded

DGM Racing and Alex Labbe have won their appeal after they were penalized for what …