Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use

Entry List: EchoPark 250

The NASCAR Xfinity Series’ next stop on the circuit is Atlanta Motor Speedway. Drivers will race in the EchoPark 250 on Saturday, March 14 at 4 p.m. ET.

There are 36 cars entered for this week’s event, meaning all will qualify, barring any entry list changes.

Jeffrey Earnhardt will drive the No. 15 car for JD Motorsports with Gary Keller at the same track where he earned his first career top 10.

Chad Finchum and Stephen Leicht will compete in the Nos. 13 and 66, respectively, for Motorsports Business Management.

Mike Harmon Racing’s Nos. 47 and 74 will be driven by Joe Nemechek and Bayley Currey, respectively.

CJ McLaughlin will be in the No. 93 Chevrolet of RSS Racing.

EchoPark 250 Entry List

The EchoPark 250 is scheduled for Saturday, March 14 at 4 p.m. ET after the Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series race. Television coverage will be provided by Fox Sports 1.

Share this article