Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 EchoPark 250 at Atlanta

The preliminary entry list for the EchoPark 250 (June 6) at Atlanta Motor Speedway has been released. 37 competitors are listed for the NASCAR Xfinity Series contest. All entrants will compete due to NASCAR’s temporary field expansion for the series in wake of the resumption of racing following a hiatus due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Among the changes, full-time NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series competitor Brett Moffitt returns to the seat of the No. 02 entry for Our Motorsports. Moffitt competed in the first four NXS races in the entry before yielding the seat to Patrick Emerling at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Like Moffitt, NASCAR Cup Series campaigner Garrett Smithley returns to the series for the first time since the contest at Charlotte Motor Speedway. Smithley replaces Carson Ware in the No. 07 Chevrolet.

AJ Allmendinger, who finished 10th at Bristol after a scrappy effort, will compete again this week piloting the No. 16 Chevrolet, which is the third entry for Kaulig Racing.

Anthony Alfredo will wheel the No. 21 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet, replacing Myatt Snider. Snider will move over into the No. 93 Chevrolet in place of veteran Jeff Green.

Finally, Alex Labbe and Ronnie Bassett Jr. will swap seats this weekend at Mario Gosselin-owned DGM Racing. Labbe returns to the No. 90 while Bassett Jr. slides into the No. 36.

EchoPark 250 Entry List

The green flag for the EchoPark 250 is scheduled to drop at 4:46 p.m. ET on Saturday, June 6. TV coverage will be provided by FOX Sports 1.

Share this article