Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use
NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 GEICO 500

The entry list for the NASCAR Cup Series was released today for the GEICO 500 at Talladega Superspeedway. Barring any additions to the entry list, all drivers will make the race.

Gray Gaulding hops back in the No. 27 for Rick Ware Racing.

JJ Yeley moves into the No. 53 Rick Ware Racing seat. This is the first time this season that Yeley will pilot the No. 53 car.

Brendan Gaughan is back in the No. 62 Beard Motorsports entry.

The No. 77 for Spire Motorsports is TBA.

BJ McLeod is back at the track with his self-owned No. 78 car running as a Chevy.

GEICO 500 Entry List

The NASCAR Cup Series goes racing at Talladega Superspeedway on June 21 at 3 p.m. ET on FOX.

Share this article