(Photo: John Cote/IndyCar Media)

Entry List: IndyCar Road America Doubleheader

The entry lists for the NTT IndyCar Series doubleheader at Road America were released on Thursday (July 9).

Twenty-three drivers are entered for the REV Group Grand Prix races.

Four rookies will compete in these two races: Oliver Askew, Dalton Kellett, Rinus VeeKay and Alex Palou.

Both races will feature the same 23 drivers.

REV Group Grand Prix Race 1 Entry List

REV Group Grand Prix Race 2 Entry List

The first race of the doubleheader will take place on Saturday, July 11 at 5 p.m. ET, with TV coverage provided by NBC Sports Network. The second race will take place on Sunday, July 12 at noon ET, with TV coverage provided by NBC.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter
I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )
A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Mark joined Frontstretch at the beginning of the 2019 NASCAR season. He is an Eagle Scout & a proud University of Dayton alum. He also writes about NASCAR for Beyond the Flag.

Support Frontstretch on Patreon

Check Also

Christian Eckes Frustrated with Runner-Up Finish at Michigan

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks Entering the NASCAR Gander RV & …

Friday Faceoff: Could Kyle Busch Actually Miss the Cup Playoffs?

Now less than 100 points above the cutoff, is it possible that Kyle Busch misses …