Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 Vankor 350

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

The NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series travel to the Lone Star State Saturday (July 18) for the Vankor 350 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Cup Series regular and defending 2019 Vankor 350 winner Kyle Busch will pilot the No. 51 truck for his team. He’s entered in all three Texas events.

Justin Haley will also pull double duty on Saturday, driving the No. 24 Chevrolet — GMS Racing’s fifth entry. It’s Haley’s first start of the season.

Haley’s NXS teammate, Ross Chastain, will pilot the No. 42 truck for Niece Motorsports. Ryan Truex will drive the No. 40 truck, and Natalie Decker is in the No, 44.

Brennan Poole is in the No. 30 Toyota for On Point Motorsports.

The drivers for Reaume Brothers Racing’s Nos. 00 and 33 trucks are yet to be announced.

Truck Entry List: Vankor 350

The Vankor 350 at Texas Motor Speedway is set to air Saturday, July 18 at 8 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1.

Share this article