NASCAR Race Weekend Central
(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Entry List: 2020 Kansas 150

The ARCA Menards Series has released its entry list for the weekend’s race at Kansas Speedway. There are 18 cars entered, meaning all cars will make the race.

Con Nicolopoulos will pilot the No. 06 for Wayne Peterson.

Fast Track Racing will have new drivers in their cars this week. Ryan Huff will pilot the No. 10, Mike Basham will pilot the No. 11 and Corey Heim will pilot the No. 12. Tommy Vigh will pilot a fourth Hillenburg-owned car in the No. 01.

Tanner Gray hops back in the No. 17 after his younger brother, Tyler Gray, was in the car last week.

Riley Herbst will drive the No. 18 for Joe Gibbs Racing.

Ryan Repko will pilot the No. 20 for Venturini Motorsports.

The Chad Bryant Racing No. 22 will have Derek Griffith behind the wheel.


Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter
I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )
A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Jared Haas

Jared Haas
Jared Haas joined the Frontstretch staff in May 2020. A graduate of Cedarville University in December 2019, Jared has been a Nascar fan since 2006. One of Jared's passion is recreating and creating Nascar cars for video games.