Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: Kansas Lottery 250

The NASCAR Xfinity Series has released its entry list for the race at Kansas Speedway, with 39 cars on the list. All cars will make the race barring any changes. Brandon Jones will look to defend his win from last October.

Carson Ware will hop back into the No. 07 for SS Greenlight Racing.

Daniel Hemric will be back in the No. 8 for JR Motorsports.

Ryan Vargas is back in the JD Motorsports No. 15 car.

Kaz Grala will make his 2020 Xfinity debut for Richard Childress Racing in the No. 21 car.

Sam Hunt Racing is back at the track with Colin Garrett in the No. 26. Garrett last raced at Talladega Superspeedway.

Jairo Aliva Jr. will make his second start of the season in the No. 99 for B.J. McLeod Motorsports.

Kansas Lottery 250 Entry List

The NASCAR Xfinity Series will take on the 1.5-mile speedway of Kansas Speedway on July 25 at 5 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Share this article