Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry Lists: Kansas 200 & Kansas Speedway 200

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

The NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Series has released its entry list for the doubleheader at Kansas Speedway. 39 trucks are on both entry lists, meaning all trucks will make the race, barring any entry list changes.

Dawson Cram will drive the No. 00 in the first race, while Kevin Donahue will pilot the truck in race two.

Korbin Forrister is back in the field with his No. 7 truck.

Chase Purdy will return to his seat in the GMS Racing No. 24.

FDNY Racing returns with Bryan Dauzat behind the wheel of the No. 28 truck.

The No. 33 for Reaume Brothers Racing will have Donahue in the first race and Ryan Huff in his series debut in the second.

Ross Chastain will shift from the No. 42 truck to the No. 40 truck.

Brandon Jones will look to get back-to-back wins in the No. 51 truck.

The No. 56 will be split between the races. Timmy Hill will drive the truck for the first race, while Tyler Hill will drive the truck in the second race.

Ray Ciccarelli will drive the No. 83 CMI Motorsports truck.

Robby Lyons will be back in the for the second and third time this season, driving the No. 97 truck.

Kansas 200 Entry List

Kansas Speedway 200 Entry List

The trucks will double dip at Kansas Speedway on July 24 at 7 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1 and on July 25 at 1:30 p,m, ET on Fox Sports 1.

Share this article