Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 VizCom 200

The ARCA Menards Series’ VizCom 200 at Michigan International Speedway on Sunday, Aug. 9, will have 18 cars hitting the track, barring any entry list changes.

ARCA Preview: 200 VizCom 200 at Michigan

After finishing 15th at Kansas Speedway, Con Nicolopoulos will run the No. 0 entry for Wayne Peterson Motorsports.

Tim Richmond had a career day last weekend at Toledo Speedway, finishing ninth in the first of two races that weekend. He’ll look to follow that up Sunday driving the No. 06 for WPM.

Andy Hillenburg has three drivers entered this weekend in the Nos. 10, 11, and 12. Ryan Huff returns to the No. 10 this weekend after missing the Toledo doubleheader. Mike Basham will pilot the No. 11 entry, while Armani Williams returns to pilot the No. 12 entry this weekend. Williams has one career start in ARCA, coming at Phoenix Raceway, where he finished 17th.

Anthony Alfredo makes his return to the No. 17 in place of the Gray brothers. This will be his homecoming to DGR-Crosley after running a part-time schedule with the organization in the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series last season.

Riley Herbst returns to the No. 18, taking the place of Ty Gibbs, who is not eligible to race this weekend as he’s under 18. Sam Mayer also falls under this category, with Kris Wright running the No. 21 entry this weekend.

Ryan Repko returns to Venturini Motorsports for what is his final planned start in ARCA this season. He’ll pilot the No. 20 entry.

CR7 Motorsports’ No. 97 returns this weekend with Jason Kitzmiller behind the wheel.

The No. 22 for Chad Bryant Racing is currently listed as TBA.

VizCom 200 Entry List

The VizCom 200 at Michigan will go live on MAVTV starting at 1 p.m. ET, and it’ll also be available via streaming on NBC Sports Gold: Track Pass.

Share this article