NASCAR Race Weekend Central
(Photo: Rick Lunkenheimer)

Entry List: UNOH 188

The NASCAR Xfinity Series travels to Daytona International Speedway’s road course for its second road course event in a row on Aug. 15.

With 38 cars entered, all teams will race, barring any entry list changes.

Two drivers are scheduled to make their Xfinity debuts: Earl Bamber in Richard Childress Racing’s No. 21 and Harold Crooms in MBM Motorsports’ No. 66.

Other part-time drivers competing include Mike Wallace (JD Motorsports with Gary Keller’s No. 0), BJ McLeod (JDM’s No. 6), Daniel Hemric (JR Motorsports’ No. 8), AJ Allmendinger (Kaulig Racing’s No. 16), Brandon Gdovic (Sam Hunt Racing’s No. 26), Preston Pardus (DGM Racing’s No. 36), Kyle Weatherman (Mike Harmon Racing’s No. 47). Bayley Currey (MHR’s No. 74), Scott Heckert (BJ McLeod Motorsports’ No. 78), Josh Bilicki (BJMM’s No. 99), Andy Lally (Our Motorsports’ No. 02) and Jade Buford (SS-Greenlight Racing’s No. 07).

Daytona Xfinity Entry List

The race will be held Aug. 15 at 3 p.m. ET, with coverage on NBC.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter
I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )
A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Kevin Rutherford

Kevin Rutherford
Rutherford is the managing editor of Frontstretch, a position he gained in 2015 after serving on the editing staff for two years. At his day job, he's a journalist covering music and rock charts at Billboard. He lives in New York City, but his heart is in Ohio -- you know, like that Hawthorne Heights song.

Check Also

Denny Hamlin & Michael Jordan Starting Cup Team, Bubba Wallace to Drive

Bubba Wallace has found a home for 2021, thanks to Denny Hamlin. And Michael Jordan. …

Entry List: 2020 Alsco 300

The NASCAR Xfinity Series begin its playoffs this week at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on …