Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 Zinsser SmartCoat 200 at I-44 Speedway

The entry list for the ARCA Menards Series race at Lebanon I-44 Speedway was released on Wednesday (September 2). Fourteen drivers are entered for the Zinsser SmartCoat 200. This is the 14th race of the season and the eighth race of the ARCA Menards Series Sioux Chief Showdown, a ten-race championship within the main ARCA schedule.

Showdown competitors Ty Gibbs, Chandler Smith, Sam Mayer and Taylor Gray all will compete in this race. Gibbs, Mayer, and Smith all have won this ARCA season.

Gibbs won the most recent ARCA race at World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway.

Smith became the Showdown points leader with his second-place finish in the Gateway race.

Mayer is also the points leader of the ARCA Menards Series East.

Gray is only 15 years old, but he has five top 10s in his six career starts. His lone finish outside the top 10 was the 11th place finish in the second race of the doubleheader at Toledo Speedway.

Kris Wright will again drive the No. 22 Chad Bryant Racing Ford. Wright debuted at Michigan International Speedway where he finished 14th after a crash ended his race after 52 of the 100 laps. In the Gateway race, he wheeled the No. 22 to an 18th place finish 11 laps down due to mechanical issues.

Zinsser SmartCoat 200 Entry List

The Zinsser SmartCoat 200 will take place on Saturday, September 5 at 9 p.m. ET with TV coverage provided by MAVTV and it will be available on TrackPass on NBC Gold.

Share this article

Thanks for choosing to comment on this article. A name and email address are required to post a comment. The email address is not publicly visible or shared. Please keep in mind that comments are moderated according to our comment policy.

1 thought on “Entry List: 2020 Zinsser SmartCoat 200 at I-44 Speedway”

Comments are closed.