Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 UNOH 200

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

Thirty-eight drivers are entered for the UNOH 200 in the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series at Bristol Motor Speedway.

After winning the Money in the Bank 150 late model race at Berlin Raceway on Sept. 13, Carson Hocevar climbs back into the No. 40 Niece Motorsports Chevrolet. The team will field four entries in this race: Hocevar, Ross Chastain in the No. 42 Chevrolet, Natalie Decker in the No. 44 Chevrolet and Trevor Bayne in the No. 45 Chevrolet.

After finishing first and second, respectively, in the ARCA Menards Series race at Toledo Speedway this past Saturday, Sam Mayer and Chandler Smith will compete in the UNOH 200. Mayer will drive the No. 24 GMS Racing Chevrolet and Smith will drive the No. 51 Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota.

Camden Murphy will drive the No. 8 NEMCO Motorsports Chevrolet with team owner Joe Nemechek atop the pit box serving as his crew chief. It’s Murphy’s first start of the season.

Parker Kligerman returns to pilot the No. 75 Henderson Motorsports Chevrolet. It will be his sixth start this  season. He has two top 10s this season at Michigan International Speedway and the Daytona International Speedway road course.

Both Reaume Brothers Racing Chevrolets, the Nos. 00 and 33, are TBA.

UNOH 200 Entry List

The UNOH 200 will take place on Thursday, Sept. 17 at 7:30 p.m. ET, with TV coverage provided by Fox Sports 1.

Share this article