Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 Ag-Pro 300

The NASCAR Xfinity Series is heading to Talladega Superspeedway for an unprecedented second time in 2020.

37 entrants have been listed for the Ag-Pro 20.

Ryan Vargas headlines the changes as he will carry his new TikTok sponsorship to the No. 6 JD Motorsports entry. Because of the move, BJ McLeod will slide into the No. 15.

MBM Motorsports continues its shuffling. Chad Finchum will hop into his normal No. 13 Toyota and Timmy Hill will drive the No. 66. Austin Hill remains in the No. 61, which is a collaborative effort between MBM and Hattori Racing Enterprises.

The No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet is back with driver AJ Allmendinger.

Familiar superspeedway campaigner Caesar Bacarella teams up with DGM Racing again, as he will drive the No. 90.

Joe Nemechek and Mike Harmon strap into the Nos. 47 and 74 for Mike Harmon Racing.

Finally, Wisconsin driver Josh Bilicki will wheel the No. 99 for BJ McLeod Motorsports.

2020 Ag-Pro 200 Entry List

The Ag-Pro is slated for Saturday, Oct. 3, with the green flag scheduled to drop at 4:30 p.m. ET. NBC Sports Network will provide TV coverage.

Share this article