NASCAR Race Weekend Central
(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Entry List: 2020 Speediatrics 150

Despite alterations to its schedule due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the ARCA Menards Series season finale at Kansas Speedway has arrived. Eighteen drivers are entered in the Speediatrics 150.

Dylan Lupton will make his second career ARCA start, driving the No. 17 DGR-Crosley Ford. His previous start came in the 2016 season opener at Daytona International Speedway, where he finished 24th.

Andy Hillenburg’s Fast Track Racing lineup will consist of Corey Heim in the No. 10 Toyota, Owen Smith in the No. 11 Chevrolet and Kris Wright in the No. 12 Chevrolet.

Ty Gibbs and Chandler Smith both turned 18 earlier this year, thereby becoming eligible to race at the larger tracks, and both drivers will compete in this race on the 1.5-mile track. Gibbs will pilot the No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota and Smith will wheel the No. 20 Venturini Motorsports Toyota.

Chad Bryant Racing will field two entries in this race. Derek Griffith will wheel the No. 22 Ford after competing in the ARCA Menards Series East season-finale at Five Flags Speedway. Mike Basham will drive the No. 77 Ford after earning a career-best sixth-place finish in the series most recent race at the Illinois State Fairgrounds, likely in his family’s car rather than in a CBR car.

Scott Melton will drive the No. 69 Chevrolet.

Speediatrics 150 Entry List

The Speediatrics 150 is set to take place on Friday, Oct. 16 at 8:30 p.m. ET, with TV coverage provided by Fox Sports 1.

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter
I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )
A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Mark Kristl

Mark Kristl
Mark joined Frontstretch at the beginning of the 2019 NASCAR season. He is an Eagle Scout & a proud University of Dayton alum. He also writes about NASCAR for Beyond the Flag.