Ever wonder how race teams get great rental car rates? Now you can, too! Find out more.
Enterprise and National: Here to serve your company's needs

NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Entry List: 2020 NASCAR Hall of Fame 200

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

The penultimate NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series race of the year will take place at Martinsville Speedway, and 38 drivers will compete in the NASCAR Hall of Fame 200, barring any entry list changes.

Niece Motorsports will field four Chevrolets: Ryan Truex in the No. 40, Carson Hocevar in the No. 42, Natalie Decker in the No. 44 and Trevor Bayne in the No. 45.

NASCAR Xfinity Series playoff driver Brandon Jones will make his fourth start of the year in the No. 51 Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota. He won earlier this year at Pocono Raceway.

Sam Mayer will his fifth start of the season driving the No. 24 GMS Racing Chevrolet. He notched his first career Truck Series victory in his most recent start at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Spencer Davis returns for his 12th start of the season. He will wheel his No. 11 Toyota in his second career start at Martinsville.

The Nos. 00 and 33 of Reaume Brothers Racing are listed as drivers TBA.

NASCAR Hall of Fame 200 Entry List

The final race of the Truck Series Round of 8 will take place on Friday, October 30 at 8 p.m. ET with TV coverage provided by Fox Sports 1.

Share this article