Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use
NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Grant Enfinger Nabs Truck Pole at Phoenix

Frontstretch’s Truck Series content is presented by American Trucks

Grant Enfinger claimed the pole for the NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series championship finale at Phoenix Raceway.

The No. 98 driver with ThorSport Racing earned the Cometic Gasket Pole Award after winning last week’s race at Martinsville Speedway.

GMS Racing teammates Zane Smith, Sheldon Creed and Brett Moffitt will all battle for the title from the second-fourth positions, respectively. Matt Crafton rounds out the top five starters.

Ben Rhodes begins sixth, while Kyle Busch Motorsports’ Christian Eckes starts seventh. Derek Kraus lines up eighth, Stewart Friesen ninth and Tyler Ankrum completes the top 10.

Four statistical categories were used to create the lineup: rank in owner points (35%), driver’s finishing position (25%), team owner’s finishing position (25%) and fastest lap from previous race (15%).

Truck Starting Lineup for Phoenix

The Lucas Oil 150 airs on Friday, Nov. 6 at 8 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1.

Share this article