Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use
NASCAR Race Weekend Central

SRX Announces Inaugural Schedule

The schedule for the inaugural Superstar Racing Experience season is here.

The six-race season will begin in June and run through mid-July, SRX announced Jan. 4.

Stafford Motor Speedway will kick off the season June 12, followed by races at Knoxville Raceway, Eldora Speedway, Lucas Oil Raceway, Slinger Speedway and Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway.

All races are on Saturday nights and will be broadcast by CBS Sports Network.

2021 SRX Schedule

June 12: Stafford
June 19: Knoxville
June 26: Eldora
July 3: Lucas Oil
July 10: Slinger
July 17: Nashville Fairgrounds

Share this article