NASCAR Race Weekend Central

ARCA Unveils 2022 Schedule

The 2022 ARCA Menards Series schedule contains 20 races at 19 different racetracks, the series announced its schedule reveal on NASCAR Race Hub on Fox Sports 1 on Oct. 28.

The series will again begin its season at Daytona International Speedway in a doubleheader with the NASCAR Xfinity Series. Kansas Speedway will no longer host the season finale, though ARCA drivers will compete there again twice next year. Toledo Speedway, ARCA’s home track owned by series President Ron Drager, will be the site for the season finale.

Returning to the schedule after a one-year absence is Lucas Oil Raceway. That track will host ARCA in a Friday doubleheader with the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. The Xfinity Series and NASCAR Cup Series will race at nearby Indianapolis Motor Speedway the next two days, respectively.

With the addition of Lucas Oil, Winchester Speedway will not host an ARCA event. Winchester has hosted ARCA 26 times, with Ty Gibbs winning back-to-back races in 2020 and 2021.

The ARCA Menards Series Sioux Chief Showdown, a 10-race championship within the main ARCA series, schedule has not yet been announced. Gibbs won that title this year in addition to the overall championship.

The schedules for the ARCA Menards Series East and West will be announced at a later date. There were four combination races between ARCA and its East and West series this year. Only Phoenix Raceway has announced its race date will be a combination race between ARCA and its West series.

Start times and TV coverage information will be provided at a later date as well.

2022 ARCA Schedule

Saturday, February 19 – Daytona International Speedway

Friday, March 11 – Phoenix Raceway

Saturday, April 23 – Talladega Superspeedway

Saturday, May 14 – Kansas Speedway

Saturday, May 28 – Charlotte Motor Speedway

Saturday, June 11 – Iowa Speedway

Saturday, June 18 – Berlin Raceway

Saturday, June 25 – Elko Speedway

Friday, July 8 – Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Friday, July 22 – Pocono Raceway

Friday, July 29 – Lucas Oil Raceway

Saturday, August 6 – Michigan International Speedway

Friday, August 19 – Watkins Glen International

Sunday, August 21 – Illinois State Fairgrounds

Sunday, August 28 – The Milwaukee Mile

Sunday, September 4 – DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Saturday, September 10 – Kansas Speedway

Thursday, September 15 – Bristol Motor Speedway

Saturday, October 1 – Salem Speedway

Saturday, October 8 – Toledo Speedway

Share this article

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Tom B

Why no Winchester Speedway?

Sign up for the Frontstretch Newsletter

A daily email update (Monday through Friday) providing racing news, commentary, features, and information from Frontstretch.com

Frontstretch