Enterprise: Race in and get the same deals drivers and teams use
NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Ty Gibbs Fastest in ARCA Pocono Practice

2021 ARCA Mid-Ohio Ty Gibbs, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota, Burnout (Credit: NKP)

(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

As he chases tying the all-time ARCA Menards Series winning streak, Ty Gibbs showed he’s the one to beat at Pocono Raceway, posting the fastest time in June 24’s five-hour practice session. Gibbs won the ARCA race at Pocono last year, and he posted the fastest speed in this session of 169.917 mph. Series points …

Read more

Ryan Norman Making IndyCar Debut at Mid-Ohio

Ryan Norman in pit lane at Gateway celebrating an Indy Lights win

(Photo by Indianapolis Motor Speedway Photography LLC)

Two-time Indy Lights Series winner Ryan Norman will make his NTT IndyCar Series debut at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course, Dale Coyne Racing announced June 24. He will drive the No. 52 car for Dale Coyne with Rick Ware Racing. Koinu Inu, EVO and Three Chord Bourbon will be the sponsors for Norman’s No. 52 …

Read more

ARCA Preview: 2021 General Tire #AnywhereIsPossible 200 at Pocono

2020 ARCA Pocono Pack Racing - Ty Gibbs, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota, and Michael Self, No. 25 Venturini Motorsports Toyota (Credit: NKP)

Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography

If Ty Gibbs wins Friday’s (June 25) ARCA Menards Series race at Pocono Raceway, he will tie the series’ all-time winning streak with five straight victories. Gibbs would join Harold Smith, Jack Bowsher, Bruce Gould, and Tim Steele, who last accomplished that feat in 1997. The good news for Gibbs? He has led 70% of …

Read more

Series Co-Founder Tony Stewart Wins SRX Race at Knoxville

2021 SRX Knoxville Tony Stewart car (Credit: Tom Bowles)

Photo: Tom Bowles

In the Camping World SRX Series’ first dirt track event on Saturday (June 19) night, series co-founder Tony Stewart won the first heat and led 43 of the 50 laps in the feature en route to the win at Knoxville Raceway. Stewart is a three-time NASCAR Cup Series champion, NASCAR Hall of Fame member and …

Read more

Todd Gilliland Drives From Back to 2nd Place at Nashville

2021 Nashville Trucks Todd Gilliland Ryan Truex racing NKP

(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Todd Gilliland is currently in the midst of a career-best year in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. His only finish outside the top 20 was a 31st-place finish in the season opener at Daytona International Speedway. Specifically, he has now finished inside the top 10 in four straight races, a streak that began with …

Read more

Justin Haley Full-Time, AJ Allmendinger Part-Time in 2022 Cup Season for Kaulig

433E0D8A 3C9F 4E91 AC71 FE98BBEF8674

(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

The first Rookie of the Year candidate for the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series has been announced: Justin Haley. He will drive full-time next year for Kaulig Racing, which announced Friday (June 18) that it has acquired two charters from Spire Motorsports for the upcoming Cup Series season. Haley has signed a multi-year deal to pilot …

Read more

Crosley Brands Sponsoring Myatt Snider In 4 Races

Myatt Snider Charlotte 2021 Xfinity NASCAR race NKP

(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Beginning with the Tennessee Lottery 250 Saturday, June 19 at Nashville Superspeedway, Myatt Snider will be sponsored by Crosley Brands in four NASCAR Xfinity Series races this season, Richard Childress Racing announced June 18. The company will sponsor Snider’s No. 2 RCR Chevrolet at Nashville, Pocono Raceway on June 27, Atlanta Motor Speedway on July …

Read more

Landon Cassill Will Be Paid in Cryptocurrency in Sponsorship Deal

Landon Cassill’s No. 6 red car of JD Motorsports races at 2021 Charlotte Xfinity NASCAR race, Photo NKP

(Photo: Nigel Kinrade Photography)

Forget about coins, cash, checks or money transfers: Landon Cassill will be paid in cryptocurrency through a sponsorship deal with Voyager that begins at Nashville Superspeedway. Voyager will sponsor Cassill for the remaining 19 races of this NASCAR Xfinity Series season, Associated Press reports. Cassill met Voyager CEO Steve Erlich at a crypto conference two …

Read more

Berlin Raceway a Highlight of ARCA’s Diverse Schedule

2021 Charlotte I ARCA pack racing III NKP

#46: Thad Moffitt, Clean Pacs Ford Fusion

While the NASCAR Cup Series is competing on five new tracks and track surfaces this season, including Nashville Superspeedway this weekend, the ARCA Menards Series already has a diverse schedule. This NASCAR-owned series welcomed Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course and Milwaukee Mile back on its schedule in 2021, and other tracks rejoined the schedule after its …

Read more

Doug Coby Wins First-Ever SRX Race at Stafford

2021 SRX Stafford Doug Coby car (Credit: Tom Bowles)

(Photo: Tom Bowles)

In a field filled with this year’s Indianapolis 500 winner, a NASCAR Hall of Famer, a Daytona 500 winner and other racing luminaries, it was the local driver Doug Coby who shined in the first-ever Camping World SRX Series race. Coby won the second heat race, thereby starting first. He then led the most laps …

Read more

Should There Be an ARCA Bounty on Ty Gibbs at Pocono?

2021 ARCA Mid-Ohio Ty Gibbs Trophy (Credit: Emilee Chinn/ARCA Racing used with permission)

Photo: Emilee Chinn/ARCA Racing used with permission

Stop me if you’ve heard this before: Ty Gibbs won an ARCA Menards Series race. This year alone he has five main series wins, including four straight, along with both an ARCA Menards Series East and ARCA Menards Series West victory. While he is currently one point behind leader Corey Heim in the points, Gibbs …

Read more