Home / Truck Series / Truck Series News (page 10)

Truck Series News

Chase Briscoe, Johnny Sauter Lead Truck Chicagoland Practices

Chase Briscoe is still looking for his first win in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, but if his Chicagoland Speedway practice sessions are any indication, he might have a better shot than any come Friday. Briscoe led the opening practice session for the TheHouse.com 225 at Chicagoland Thursday (Sept. …

Read More »

Chicagoland 225 Entry List

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will conclude it’s regular season this weekend at Chicagoland Speedway. There are 30 trucks on the preliminary entry list, meaning the field will not be at full capacity. The field is relatively normal, compared to prior events. Some notable changes include a sponsor addition …

Read More »

Austin Cindric Wins Canada Truck Pole

When the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series turns left AND right for the first and only time in the 2017 season, Austin Cindric will lead the 32-truck field to the green flag. Cindric won the pole for Sunday’s Chevrolet Silverado 250 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, turning a lap of …

Read More »

Christopher Bell, Austin Cindric Lead Canada Truck Practices

Austin Cindric and Christopher Bell paced the pair of practice sessions for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at the Canadian Tire Motorsport Park before Sunday’s Chevrolet Silverado 250. Cindric led practice one at a speed of 110.884 mph over Bell, while Bell led practice two at 111.873 mph over …

Read More »

Entry List: Chevrolet Silverado 250

While the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series and NASCAR XFINITY Series are at Darlington Raceway, the Camping World Truck Series will have a standalone event north of the border. The CWTS stars will head to Canadian Tire Motorsports Park for the Chevrolet Silverado 250 on Sunday, Sept. 3. 33 trucks were …

Read More »

Kyle Busch Sets Track Record to Win UNOH 200 Pole

Kyle Busch took pole position for Wednesday night’s UNOH 200 at Bristol Motor Speedway, his 18th career NCWTS pole. The final, five minute session – consisting of the 12 fastest drivers on track – was led by Busch, who finished fastest with a time of 14.827 seconds (129.413 mph).  Even …

Read More »