Home / Truck Series / Truck Series News

Truck Series News

Brett Moffitt Edges Ross Chastain for 2019 UNOH 200 Pole

NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series playoff contender Brett Moffitt won the pole for Thursday’s (Aug. 16) UNOH 200 with a speed of 127.690 mph around the half-mile Bristol Motor Speedway. .@Brett_Moffitt will start tonight's #UNOH200 from the pole! #ItsBristolBaby | #NASCAR pic.twitter.com/ha6z2ldH5N — BristolMotorSpeedway (@BMSupdates) August 15, 2019 Fellow playoff …

Read More »

Entry List: UNOH 200

The Gander Outdoor Truck Series’ regular season is over and the first race of the playoffs is upon us. Bristol Motor Speedway is the destination for the first of the final seven races in the 2019 season, and 37 teams are on the initial entry list, meaning five will miss …

Read More »