NASCAR Race Weekend Central

Latest Articles

Acura Team Penske Sweeps Front Row at Mid-Ohio

IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship teams gathered bright and early at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course Sunday morning (Sept. 27) in order to qualify for the Acura Sports Car Challenge at Mid-Ohio.  The Penske boys did their manufacturer/race title sponsor proud as Dane Cameron won the pole with a lap at …

Read More »