Recent Posts

5 Points To Ponder: In NASCAR, Winning Still Matters

ONE: Congratulations, Austin Dillon In the deluge of Daytona post-race coverage, I’ve seen some folks question the nature of Austin Dillon’s career-defining victory in the Great American Race. The way he took out Aric Almirola on that final lap of the Daytona 500 didn’t sit well, it seems. It wasn’t …

Read More »

Red Bull Launch RB14 Challenger in England

Becoming one of the only real challengers for the Formula 1 World Championship along with Ferrari and Mercedes, the Red Bull Racing Team launched their RB14 challenger Monday morning (Feb.19) at their factory in Milton Keynes, England. The car itself did not show its original colors of yellow, dark blue …

Read More »